in Products in Support in Press

Acer’s business model has an exclusive focus on the channel and it is designed to support partners to meet customer needs.

ACER EDUCATION SOLUTION CENTRE

The Acer Education Solution Centre community is dedicated to a limited number of reseller partners with a high level of expertise, capable of meeting the technological needs of education customers, and of providing end-to-end adaptive solutions for ever-evolving pedagogical processes.

Cloud Education Solutions

Cloud Education Solutions

Rycherde Walters
rycherde@cloudedu.co.za

More

Digital Generation - Logo

Digital Generation

Michelle Harding Budde
MichelleH@dg.co.za

More

ACER EDUCATION PARTNER

Acer Education Partner is the channel certification dedicated to this sector. Acer Education Partners act as a link between Acer and the world of schools and universities by helping them meet their technological needs.

Allied - Logo

Allied Business Solutions

Orrin Leighton
orrin@alliedbiz.co.za

More

BayTechnologies

Bay Technologies

Zunaid Moosajee
zunaid.moosajee@baytech.co.za

More

BlueChipTech

Blue Chip Technology

Terri-Ann Barnard
terri@bluechiptech.co.za

More

BLUETEK

Bluetek Computers

Sanet Steyn
sanet@bluetek.co.za

More

Consulting2000

Consulting 2000

Spiros Proxenos
mail@c2k.co.za

More

Createk System - Logo

Createk Computers

Suenèt Symmonds
suenet@createk.co.za

More

CPTD Online

CTPD online

Harriet Schravesande
harriet@cptd-online.co.za

More

First Technology - Logo

First Technology

Cher-riese Janse van Rensburg
cher@ftech.co.za

More

Gentron

Gentron

Clive Ho-Ming
clive.ho-ming@gentrongroup.com

More

Introstat

Introstat

Peter Mahlangu
peterm@introstat.co.za

More

ITMaster - Logo

ITMaster

Natanya Pillay
Natanya.Pillay@itmaster.co.za

More

KanyaAfricaNetworks

Khanya Africa Networks

Nozuko Matshikiza
zuko@khanyaafrica.co.za

More

Linked-IT

Linkit Solutions

Wesley Lynch
wesley@linkitsolutions.co.za

More

Neo_technologies

Neo Technologies

Coenie de Beer
coenie@neo.co.za

More

OpenNetworks

Opennetworks

Rudolf Horn
rudolf@opennetworks.com

More

pcpalace

Pc Palace

Marietjie Kriel
marietjie@pcpalace.co.za

More

SchoolNet

Schoolnet South Africa

Omashani Naidoo
omashani@schoolnet.org.za

More

splsconsultants

SPLS Consultants

Sindisiwe Sanewe
ssanewe@splsconsult.co.za

More

VanShaik

Van Schaik

Hilton Ruthford
hilton@vanschaik.com

More

yeboICT

Yebo ICT

Lungani Ndlebe
lunganin@yeboict.co.za

More