in Products in Support in Press

Acer’s business model has an exclusive focus on the channel and it is designed to support partners to meet customer needs.

ACER EDUCATION SOLUTION CENTRE

The Acer Education Solution Centre community is dedicated to a limited number of reseller partners with a high level of expertise, capable of meeting the technological needs of education customers, and of providing end-to-end adaptive solutions for ever-evolving pedagogical processes.

Cloud Education Solutions

Cloud Education Solutions

Rycherde Walters
rycherde@cloudedu.co.za

More

ITMaster - Logo

ITMaster

Natanya Pillay
Natanya.Pillay@itmaster.co.za

More

ACER EDUCATION PARTNER

Acer Education Partner is the channel certification dedicated to this sector. Acer Education Partners act as a link between Acer and the world of schools and universities by helping them meet their technological needs.

First Technology - Logo

First Technology - KZN

Darrin Brooks
darrinb@ftechkzn.co.za

More

Ilembe Tec - Logo

Ilembe Technologies

Jenny Vaughan
jennyv@ilembetech.co.za

More

Urban Dynamix - Logo

Urban IT Dynamix

Wendy Bennett
sales@urbandynamix.co.za

More

Digital Planet - Logo

Digital Planet

Michelle Teixeira
michelle@digitalplanet.co.za

More

Ivolve - Logo

Ivolve Technologies

Vinette Quinton
vinettes@ivolve.co.za

More

Kolok - Logo

Kolok Education

Dineo Letsholo
dineo.letsholo@koloksa.co.za

More

First Technology - Logo

First Technology - Free State

Hannelie Liebenberg
hannelie@firsttechfs.co.za

More

NB Enterprise - Logo

NB Enteprise

Altus Hanekom
altus@nbe.co.za

More

IT Blue - Logo

IT Blue

Barend Vermeulen
barend@itblue.co.za

More

Allied - Logo

Allied Business Solutions

Sharon Philips
043 748 6660
sales@allied.co.za

More

Creative Computers - Logo

Creative Computers

John Burnett
sales@creative.co.zw

More

BLUETEK

Bluetek Computers

Sanet Steyn
sales@bluetek.co.za

More

Createk System - Logo

Createk Computers

Andre Swanepoel
andre@createk.co.za

More

Grove Logo

Grove Group

Johann De Wet
+27 82 564 9486
johann@groveis.com

More